Application process

The Admissions process is very simple: you just need to submit your written application and if you are selected, the jury will invite you for an interview.

Before submitting your application, we highly recommend you to reach out to our Admissions Team to discuss your project and to be accompanied throughout the admissions process.

1. APPLICATION FORM: Complete your application and submit it online to the Admissions Team

2. SELECTION: Once we have received your application, the Selection Committee will review it and decide if you will be invited for an interview.

3. ADMISSION: Following your Selection Committee interview, your application will be presented to the Admissions Jury for a final selection review. Thereupon, our Admissions Team will notify you of the outcome.

Important dates

Applications for the Executive Master can be submitted throughout the year. For the September 2021 intake, Selection Committees (interviews with candidates) are organized between November and May. However, the Admission Jury meets 3 times a year in moments crucials for studying the applications and decide on the final admission.  

  • December 31, 2020: Candidates having successfully completed and returned their application before this date will benefit from a 3000€ reduction.
  • March 31, 2021
  • May 31, 2021

We receive a large number of applications while the size of each class is limited. We therefore invite you to apply as soon as possible, so that you can be promptly invited to a Selection Committee, if your application is accepted, and obtain a final response from the Admission Jury.

Image
Testionials16

"Technology is getting more and more powerful in everything, and Business environment is changing ever faster everywhere; many organisational approaches are inadequate now and this trend will continue to accelerate.
This Executive Master combines technological and managerial aspects. It aims to assist senior decision makers in having better visibility of entire panorama (of situation and options), understanding of potential impact (whether people, platforms and/or processes), and most important guide them in a better & educated decision making to stay on top. Winners take All."

Munishk Gupta
Executive Director
iValueHealth.NET

Image
Testionials13

"I think in medicine, innovation is the main driver for progress for the patient. So if you want to stay on top, you have to manage this innovation and how to use it in the most efficient way.
I have three main expectations : stay up to date on innovation topics, from a strategic and management perspective, being able to set in place the most efficient processes to develop a project, and to join a school with high values, with a strong citizen involvement."

Dr Jean-Christophe Guillerm
Head of cardiovascular therapeutic area, Global marketing and market access
Servier

Processus de candidature

Le processus de candidature pour l’Executive Master est très simple. Les candidatures peuvent être envoyées à tout moment de l’année pour vous permettre de préparer au mieux votre parcours de formation.

 Nous vous encourageons à prendre contact avec notre équipe Admissions en amont afin de pouvoir discuter de votre projet plus en détail et d’être accompagné tout au long du processus :

1 : DOSSIER DE CANDIDATURE : Complétez votre dossier de candidature et renvoyez-le à notre équipe Admissions.

2 : PRÉ-SÉLECTION : Une fois le dossier de candidature réceptionné, notre comité de sélection fait une pré-sélection. Si votre dossier est retenu, vous serez alors convié.e à un entretien oral individuel avec le Comité de Sélection.

3 : ADMISSION : A la suite de votre entretien oral, votre candidature sera présentée au jury d’admission pour une sélection finale. Notre équipe Admissions prendra alors contact avec vous afin de vous communiquer officiellement la décision sur votre candidature.

Dates importantes

Les candidatures pour l’Executive Master peuvent être envoyées tout au long de l’année. Pour la rentrée de septembre, les Comités de Sélection (entretiens oraux avec les candidats) sont organisés entre les mois de janvier et mai. Le Jury d’Admission se réunit toutefois après 3 moments clés pour étudier les candidatures et décider de l'admission :

  • Première vague d’admission : 31 décembre 2020. Veuillez noter qu’une remise de 3 000 € est allouée aux candidats admis ayant complété et renvoyé leur dossier de candidature avant cette date.
  • 2e vague d’admission : 31 mars
  • 3e vague d’admission : 31 mai

Nous recevons un grand nombre de candidatures et l'effectif de chaque promotion est limité. Nous vous invitons donc à postuler le plus tôt possible, de façon à pouvoir être invité rapidement à un Comité de Sélection, si votre dossier est retenu, et obtenir une réponse finale du Jury d'Admission.

Image
Testionials16

"La technologie devient de plus en poussée dans tous les domaines et les entreprises évoluent de plus en plus vite, rendant inadéquates beaucoup d’approches organisationnelles. Cet Executive Master combine les aspects managériaux et technologiques permettant aux décideurs d’avoir une meilleure vision du champ des possibles, une meilleure compréhension des impacts potentiels, que ce soit d’un point de vue humain ou en terme de process, mais d’avoir un socle de connaissances solides pour prendre des décisions et garder un temps d’avance. « Winners take all »."

Munishk Gupta
Executive Director
iValueHealth.NET

Image
Testionials13

"Je pense qu’en médecine, l’innovation est le principal facteur de progrès pour le patient. Pour garder un temps d’avance, il est nécessaire de comprendre comment ces innovations peuvent être utilisées le plus efficacement.
J’ai 3 attentes principales : connaître les différents domaines d’innovation actuels, en termes de stratégie et de management, être capable de mettre en place une méthodologie efficace pour développer un projet, mais aussi rejoindre une école ayant des valeurs et un engagement citoyen forts."

Dr Jean-Christophe Guillerm
Head of cardiovascular therapeutic area, Global marketing and market access
Servier