Year 1

PERIOD 1

Michalis Vazirgiannis | Machine Learning I
Email: mvazirg@lix.polytechnique.fr
Website

Renaud Keriven | Image analysis
Ecole Polytechnique & Bentley systems
Renaud.Keriven@bentley.com
Website

Maks Ovsjanikov | Digital Representation and Analysis of Shapes
Ecole Polytechnique
maks@lix.polytechnique.fr

Website

Luca Castelli Aleardi | Digital Representation and Analysis of Shapes
Ecole Polytechnique
amturing@lix.polytechnique.fr

Website

Olivier Rioul | Signal and sound processing
Telecom ParisTech
olivier.rioul@telecom-paristech.fr

Website

François Fages | Algorithms for decision making
francois.fages@inria.fr

Website

Sylvain Soliman | Algorithms for decision making
sylvain.soliman@inria.fr

Website

PERIOD 2

Stéphane Gaiffas | Machine Learning 2
stephane.gaiffas@polytechnique.edu

Website

Damien Rohmer | Computer animation
Ecole Polytechnique, drohmer@lix.polytechnique.fr

Website

Luca Castelli Aleardi | Algorithmic geometry: from theory to applications
Ecole Polytechnique, amturing@lix.polytechnique.fr
Website

Tamy Boubekeur | Image synthesis: Theory and practice
tamy.boubekeur@telecom-paristech.fr
Website

Marc Lavielle | Statistics in action
Inria, marc.lavielle@inria.fr

Website

Year 2

PERIOD 1

Pierre Latouche | Statistical Analysis, Introduction to Machine Learning Techniques
Telecom Paris Tech, Université Paris 1

pierre.latouche@univ-paris1.fr
Website

Pooran Memari | C++ programming, basics of 3D modeling, image synthesis and algorithmic geometry
Ecole Polytechnique, CNRS

memari@lix.polytechnique.fr
Website

Erwan Scornet | Deep Learning
Ecole Polytechnique
erwan.scornet@polytechnique.edu
Website

Steve Oudot | Data Analysis : Geometry and Topology in Arbitrary Dimensions
Ecole Polytechnique
steve.oudot@inria.fr
Website

Chloé Clavel | Natural language and speech Processing: from knowledge modelling to Machine Learning
chloe.clavel@telecom-paristech.fr
Website 

Fabian Suchanek | Natural language and speech Processing: from knowledge modelling to Machine Learning
Telecom ParisTech
suchanek@telecom-paristech.fr
Website

Marie-Paule Cani | Advanced 3D Graphics
Ecole Polytechnique
Website

Damien Rohmer | Advanced 3D Graphics
Ecole Polytechnique
drohmer@lix.polytechnique.fr
Website

Renaud Keriven | Computer Vision
Ecole Polytechnique & Bentley systems
Renaud.Keriven@bentley.com
Website

PERIOD 2

Odalric-Ambrym Maillard | Reinforcement Learning
Inria Lille
odalricambrym.maillard@inria.fr
Website

David Filliat | Robot motion planning, verification and control of hybrid systems
Ecole Polytechnique

david.filliat@ensta-paristech.fr
Website

Eric Goubault | Robot motion planning, verification and control of hybrid systems
Ecole Polytechnique
eric.goubault@polytechnique.edu

Website

Sylvie Putot | Robot motion planning, verification and control of hybrid systems
Ecole Polytechnique
sylvie.putot@polytechnique.edu
Website  

Catherine Pelachaud | Socio-emotional embodied conversational agents
CNRS - ISIR
catherine.pelachaud@upmc.fr

Website

Christian Duriez | Soft robots: simulation, fabrication, and control
Inria Lille
christian.duriez@inria.fr

Website

Sylvain Lefebvre | Soft robots: simulation, fabrication, and control
Inria Nancy
Sylvain.Lefebvre@inria.fr

Website

Anatole Lecuyer  | Immersion and interaction with virtual worlds
Inria

Anatole.Lecuyer@inria.fr

Website